Refuse to run the PYCA external test if configured 'no-shared'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3007)

test/recipes/95-test_external_pyca.t

index 7ced77e..a64afd0 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ SKIP: {
         if ! -f srctop_file("pyca-cryptography", "setup.py");
     skip "PYCA tests not available on Windows or VMS", 1
         if $^O =~ /^(VMS|MSWin32)$/;
+    skip "PYCA tests only available in a shared build", 1
+        if disabled("shared");
 
     ok(run(cmd(["sh", data_file("cryptography.sh")])),
         "running Python Cryptography tests");