make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 6064c98..7fb02f7 100644 (file)
@@ -527,7 +527,7 @@ BN_set_negative                         527 1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 i2d_TS_RESP_bio                         528    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:TS
 ASYNC_WAIT_CTX_set_wait_fd              529    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ERR_func_error_string                   530    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-ASN1_STRING_data                        531    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+ASN1_STRING_data                        531    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DEPRECATEDIN_1_1_0
 X509_CRL_add1_ext_i2d                   532    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 i2d_TS_TST_INFO                         533    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:TS
 OBJ_sigid_free                          534    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
@@ -4190,3 +4190,4 @@ X509_get_proxy_pathlen                  4136      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 DSA_bits                                4137   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 EVP_PKEY_set1_tls_encodedpoint          4138   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_get1_tls_encodedpoint          4139   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+ASN1_STRING_get0_data                   4140   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: