VMS: MMS wants a space before the target / dependecies separator
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 09:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
So as not to be mixed up with a device specification...

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5234)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 7d8b348..bfeee77 100644 (file)
@@ -553,7 +553,7 @@ configdata.pm : $(SRCDIR)Configure $(SRCDIR)config.com {- join(" ", @{$config{bu
         @ WRITE SYS$OUTPUT "*************************************************"
         @ PIPE ( EXIT %X10000000 )
 
-reconfigure reconf:
+reconfigure reconf :
        perl configdata.pm -r -v
 
 {-