Configurations/15-android.conf: fix implicit __ANDROID_API__ handling.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
03ad7c009e16a233c733098db3169c560142ccd3 failed if one didn't pass
explicit -D__ANDROID_API__=N :-(

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7443)

(cherry picked from commit 71f2b3171e8b94b0fbdc7fab2d7ca4ea66edec2b)

Configurations/15-android.conf

index a6b0d7a..f9ad083 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,8 @@
                 die "no $ndk/platforms/android-$api" if ($#platforms < 0);
 
                 $sysroot = "@platforms[$#platforms]/arch-$arch";
+                $sysroot =~ m|/android-([0-9]+)/arch-$arch|;
+                $api = $1;
             }
             die "no sysroot=$sysroot"   if (!-d $sysroot);