Fixed Windows compilation failure
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 23:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
ssl/s3_pkt.c

index f02e3c8..bba8f3d 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <limits.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #define USE_SOCKETS
 #include "ssl_locl.h"
 #include <errno.h>
 #define USE_SOCKETS
 #include "ssl_locl.h"