Fix typo, missing ||
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2707)
(cherry picked from commit 6eb837583758506607f538fe2a3dd87925e4e69d)

crypto/o_dir.c

index 0ca4029..fb3b2fd 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@
 
 #define LPDIR_H
 #if defined OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX || defined DJGPP \
-    (defined __VMS_VER && __VMS_VER >= 70000000)
+    || (defined __VMS_VER && __VMS_VER >= 70000000)
 # include "LPdir_unix.c"
 #elif defined OPENSSL_SYS_VMS
 # include "LPdir_vms.c"