Remove NO_DIRENT; it isn't used anywhere
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:11:09 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:45:21 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4261)

e_os.h

diff --git a/e_os.h b/e_os.h
index d7e7185..5f4ba3e 100644 (file)
--- a/e_os.h
+++ b/e_os.h
@@ -147,7 +147,6 @@ extern "C" {
 #  if !defined(WINNT) && !defined(__DJGPP__)
 #   define NO_SYSLOG
 #  endif
-#  define NO_DIRENT
 
 #  ifdef WINDOWS
 #   if !defined(_WIN32_WCE) && !defined(_WIN32_WINNT)