Add whrlpool and camellia .s files to perlasm list
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:28:38 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:45:11 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
Change-Id: I626d751f19f24df6b967c17498d6189cc0acb96c
Signed-off-by: Mike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/pl/unix.pl

index aee4e1d..c975cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ $bf_enc_src="";
          'sha1-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
          'sha256-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
          'ecp_nistz256-x86_64' => 'crypto/ec',
+         'wp-x86_64' => 'crypto/whrlpool',
+         'cmll-x86_64' => 'crypto/camellia',
          );
 
 # If I were feeling more clever, these could probably be extracted