Addressed build failure because of missing #ifdef AF_UNIX guard
authorBalaji Marisetti <bmarisetti@caviumnetworks.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:24:13 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4067)

apps/s_client.c

index 45464a4..5ae52b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1522,11 +1522,13 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
         }
     }
 
+#ifdef AF_UNIX
     if (socket_family == AF_UNIX && socket_type != SOCK_STREAM) {
         BIO_printf(bio_err,
                    "Can't use unix sockets and datagrams together\n");
         goto end;
     }
+#endif
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SCTP
     if (protocol == IPPROTO_SCTP) {