SunOS non-posix shells do not grok export name=value
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:06:46 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:33:51 +0000 (01:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/testca

index 4bcb1fd..ee52463 100644 (file)
@@ -11,14 +11,16 @@ else
 fi
 export PATH
 
-export SSLEAY_CONFIG="-config CAss.cnf"
-export OPENSSL="`pwd`/../util/opensslwrap.sh"
+export SSLEAY_CONFIG OPENSSL
 
 /bin/rm -fr demoCA
 
+SSLEAY_CONFIG="-config CAss.cnf"
+OPENSSL="`pwd`/../util/opensslwrap.sh"
+
 OPENSSL_CONFIG=/dev/null $PERL ../apps/CA.pl -newca </dev/null
 
-export SSLEAY_CONFIG="-config Uss.cnf"
+SSLEAY_CONFIG="-config Uss.cnf"
 $PERL ../apps/CA.pl -newreq
 
 SSLEAY_CONFIG="-config ../apps/openssl.cnf"