Remove obsolete make variables
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 12:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
ONEDIRS, EDIRS and WDIRS aren't used anywhere.  Most probably remains
from a build system of the past, it's time they get put to rest.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.org
engines/ccgost/Makefile

index 3a67c94..8146eed 100644 (file)
@@ -166,9 +166,6 @@ HTMLDIR=$(OPENSSLDIR)/html
 SHELL=/bin/sh
 
 TOP=    .
-ONEDIRS=out tmp
-EDIRS=  times doc bugs util include certs ms demos VMS
-WDIRS=  windows
 LIBS=   libcrypto.a libssl.a
 SHARED_CRYPTO=libcrypto$(SHLIB_EXT)
 SHARED_SSL=libssl$(SHLIB_EXT)
@@ -413,10 +410,6 @@ clean:     libclean
        rm -f openssl.pc libssl.pc libcrypto.pc
        rm -f speed.* .pure
        rm -f $(TARFILE)
-       @set -e; for i in $(ONEDIRS) ;\
-       do \
-       rm -fr $$i/*; \
-       done
 
 makefile.one: files
        $(PERL) util/mk1mf.pl >makefile.one; \
index edd1e50..1ce1848 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ SRC=$(LIBSRC)
 LIBNAME=gost
 
 top: 
-       (cd $(TOP); $(MAKE) DIRS=engines EDIRS=$(DIR) sub_all)
+       (cd $(TOP); $(MAKE) DIRS=engines sub_all)
 
 all: lib