crypto/ppccap.c: wire new ChaCha20_ctr32_vsx.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6419)

crypto/ppccap.c

index f8b7c00..8b7d765 100644 (file)
@@ -90,13 +90,18 @@ void ChaCha20_ctr32_int(unsigned char *out, const unsigned char *inp,
 void ChaCha20_ctr32_vmx(unsigned char *out, const unsigned char *inp,
                         size_t len, const unsigned int key[8],
                         const unsigned int counter[4]);
+void ChaCha20_ctr32_vsx(unsigned char *out, const unsigned char *inp,
+                        size_t len, const unsigned int key[8],
+                        const unsigned int counter[4]);
 void ChaCha20_ctr32(unsigned char *out, const unsigned char *inp,
                     size_t len, const unsigned int key[8],
                     const unsigned int counter[4])
 {
-    OPENSSL_ppccap_P & PPC_ALTIVEC
-        ? ChaCha20_ctr32_vmx(out, inp, len, key, counter)
-        : ChaCha20_ctr32_int(out, inp, len, key, counter);
+    OPENSSL_ppccap_P & PPC_CRYPTO207
+        ? ChaCha20_ctr32_vsx(out, inp, len, key, counter)
+        : OPENSSL_ppccap_P & PPC_ALTIVEC
+            ? ChaCha20_ctr32_vmx(out, inp, len, key, counter)
+            : ChaCha20_ctr32_int(out, inp, len, key, counter);
 }
 #endif