Always initialize X509_STORE_CTX get_crl pointer
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:23:35 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:29:16 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509_vfy.c

index 73339f3..c395acc 100644 (file)
@@ -2150,6 +2150,8 @@ int X509_STORE_CTX_init(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *store, X509 *x509,
 
     if (store && store->get_crl)
         ctx->get_crl = store->get_crl;
+    else
+        ctx->get_crl = NULL;
 
     if (store && store->check_crl)
         ctx->check_crl = store->check_crl;