Copy dlls into fuzz directory
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
This should fix the recent AppVeyor failures.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4171)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 8503e44..c13dbdf 100644 (file)
@@ -238,6 +238,7 @@ libclean:
        "$(PERL)" -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
        "$(PERL)" -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """apps/$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
        "$(PERL)" -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """test/$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
+       "$(PERL)" -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """fuzz/$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
        -del /Q /F $(LIBS)
        -del /Q ossl_static.pdb
 
@@ -520,8 +521,10 @@ $objs $shlib.res$linklibs \$(EX_LIBS)
           \$(MT) \$(MTFLAGS) \$(MTINFLAG)$shlib$shlibext.manifest \$(MTOUTFLAG)$shlib$shlibext
        IF EXIST apps\\$shlib$shlibext DEL /Q /F apps\\$shlib$shlibext
        IF EXIST test\\$shlib$shlibext DEL /Q /F test\\$shlib$shlibext
+       IF EXIST fuzz\\$shlib$shlibext DEL /Q /F fuzz\\$shlib$shlibext
        COPY $shlib$shlibext apps
        COPY $shlib$shlibext test
+       COPY $shlib$shlibext fuzz
 EOF
  }
  sub obj2dso {