Add X509_STORE lock and unlock functions
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Since there are a number of function pointers in X509_STORE that might
lead to user code, it makes sense for them to be able to lock the
store while they do their work.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found