Fix Wmaybe-uninitialized: initialize variable
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:58:39 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/s_client.c

index 13191a0..431a106 100644 (file)
@@ -654,7 +654,7 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
         NULL;
     char *passarg = NULL, *pass = NULL, *vfyCApath = NULL, *vfyCAfile = NULL;
     char *sess_in = NULL, *sess_out = NULL, *crl_file = NULL, *p;
-    char *jpake_secret = NULL, *xmpphost;
+    char *jpake_secret = NULL, *xmpphost = NULL;
     const char *unix_path = NULL;
     const char *ehlo = "mail.example.com";
     struct sockaddr peer;