bio/b_sock.c: cleanup obsolete stuff.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 21:01:23 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/b_sock.c

index 567ee4824d7b845497b06eb3ef024b93e20854d9..3e17bec14a054ba03ed36ea4b7cf5c4f26d33917 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,6 @@
 NETDB_DEFINE_CONTEXT
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SOCK
 NETDB_DEFINE_CONTEXT
 #endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SOCK
-# include <openssl/dso.h>
 # define SOCKET_PROTOCOL IPPROTO_TCP
 # ifdef SO_MAXCONN
 #  define MAX_LISTEN  SO_MAXCONN
 # define SOCKET_PROTOCOL IPPROTO_TCP
 # ifdef SO_MAXCONN
 #  define MAX_LISTEN  SO_MAXCONN
@@ -77,17 +76,6 @@ NETDB_DEFINE_CONTEXT
 static int wsa_init_done = 0;
 # endif
 
 static int wsa_init_done = 0;
 # endif
 
-/*
- * WSAAPI specifier is required to make indirect calls to run-time
- * linked WinSock 2 functions used in this module, to be specific
- * [get|free]addrinfo and getnameinfo. This is because WinSock uses
- * uses non-C calling convention, __stdcall vs. __cdecl, on x86
- * Windows. On non-WinSock platforms WSAAPI needs to be void.
- */
-# ifndef WSAAPI
-#  define WSAAPI
-# endif
-
 # if OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
 int BIO_get_host_ip(const char *str, unsigned char *ip)
 {
 # if OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
 int BIO_get_host_ip(const char *str, unsigned char *ip)
 {