x86_64-gf2m.pl: add missing Windows build fix for #2963.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
PR: 3004
(cherry picked from commit 7c43601d4424575d589f028aed0d5a4ae337527f)

crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-gf2m.pl

index a30d4ef..bbc66ed 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,8 @@ $0 =~ m/(.*[\/\\])[^\/\\]+$/; $dir=$1;
 ( $xlate="${dir}../../perlasm/x86_64-xlate.pl" and -f $xlate) or
 die "can't locate x86_64-xlate.pl";
 
-open STDOUT,"| \"$^X\" $xlate $flavour $output";
+open OUT,"| \"$^X\" $xlate $flavour $output";
+STDOUT=*OUT;
 
 ($lo,$hi)=("%rax","%rdx");     $a=$lo;
 ($i0,$i1)=("%rsi","%rdi");