Fix no-ec
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
A test in sslapitest.c was failing in a no-ec build because we were using
an EC based ciphersuite. That particular test doesn't require EC
specifically, so we swap to a non EC based ciphersuite.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9716)

test/sslapitest.c

index 2066448..4b510eb 100644 (file)
@@ -3937,11 +3937,11 @@ static int test_tls13_ciphersuite(int idx)
             break;
         case 2:
             set_at_ctx = 1;
-            t12_cipher = TLS1_TXT_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256;
+            t12_cipher = TLS1_TXT_RSA_WITH_AES_128_SHA256;
             break;
         case 3:
             set_at_ssl = 1;
-            t12_cipher = TLS1_TXT_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256;
+            t12_cipher = TLS1_TXT_RSA_WITH_AES_128_SHA256;
             break;
     }