fix asn1parse -inform
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 11:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/asn1pars.c

index bf53a34..24b5568 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ int asn1parse_main(int argc, char **argv)
         case OPT_INFORM:
             if (!opt_format(opt_arg(), OPT_FMT_PEMDER, &informat))
                 goto opthelp;
-            goto end;
+            break;
         case OPT_IN:
             infile = opt_arg();
             break;