base64 macro: parenthesize for clarity
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/encode.c

index e026a8f..d140da6 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz0123456789+/";
 #define B64_WS                  0xE0
 #define B64_ERROR               0xFF
 #define B64_NOT_BASE64(a)       (((a)|0x13) == 0xF3)
-#define B64_BASE64(a)           !B64_NOT_BASE64(a)
+#define B64_BASE64(a)           (!B64_NOT_BASE64(a))
 
 static const unsigned char data_ascii2bin[128] = {
     0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF, 0xFF,