Test recipes: remove duplicate OpenSSL::Test usage
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:14:04 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1815)

test/recipes/70-test_asyncio.t
test/recipes/80-test_dtls.t
test/recipes/90-test_sslapi.t

index c26f75705c32e401f7b53bd3cc135600179a3f0a..3c15c3d7b359dede329239861694812ca1c7946e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
 
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
 
-use OpenSSL::Test;
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
index 008c81774effb754b02b72adc406775888efde45..f4a2dc03454556b608c9f67280a24b70661d71fd 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
 # in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
 # in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
-use OpenSSL::Test;
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
index ec525a1ffae2b05b211dea0f53f79913176e7bf8..efaae3b78b77cefc54984fa1298feae1483307e2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
 
 # https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
 
 
-use OpenSSL::Test;
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;