Update fingerprints.txt
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5987)

doc/fingerprints.txt

index 1863224..2cb74ae 100644 (file)
@@ -18,10 +18,7 @@ uid                  Richard Levitte <richard@opensslfoundation.com>
 uid                  Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
 uid                  Richard Levitte <richard@openssl.com>
 
 uid                  Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
 uid                  Richard Levitte <richard@openssl.com>
 
-pub   4096R/FA40E9E2 2005-03-19
-      Key fingerprint = 6260 5AA4 334A F9F0 DDE5  D349 D357 7507 FA40 E9E2
-uid                  Dr Stephen N Henson <steve@openssl.org>
-
 pub   2048R/0E604491 2013-04-30            
       Key fingerprint = 8657 ABB2 60F0 56B1 E519 0839 D9C4 D26D 0E60 4491
 pub   2048R/0E604491 2013-04-30            
       Key fingerprint = 8657 ABB2 60F0 56B1 E519 0839 D9C4 D26D 0E60 4491
+uid                  Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
 uid                  Matt Caswell <frodo@baggins.org>
 uid                  Matt Caswell <frodo@baggins.org>