Fix a typo and a syntax error in opensslconf.h
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 13:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9298)

include/openssl/opensslconf.h.in

index 6c6b4f3..b0d339a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ extern "C" {
 
 /* In case someone defined both */
 # if defined(OPENSSL_API_COMPAT) && defined(OPENSSL_API_LEVEL)
-#  error "Disallowed to defined both OPENSSL_API_COMPAT and OPENSSL_API_LEVEL"
+#  error "Disallowed to define both OPENSSL_API_COMPAT and OPENSSL_API_LEVEL"
 # endif
 
 # ifndef OPENSSL_API_COMPAT
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #  elif (OPENSSL_API_COMPAT & 0xFFF00000L) == 0x10100000L
 #   define OPENSSL_API_LEVEL 2
 #  else
-* Major number 3 to 15 */
+    /* Major number 3 to 15 */
 #   define OPENSSL_API_LEVEL ((OPENSSL_API_COMPAT >> 28) & 0xF)
 #  endif
 # endif