rand_unix.c: correct include guard comments
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10050)

crypto/rand/rand_unix.c

index 7f3ea30..0925446 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@ static uint64_t get_timer_bits(void);
 #   define OSSL_POSIX_TIMER_OKAY
 #  endif
 # endif
-#endif /* defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) || defined(__DJGPP__) */
+#endif /* (defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS))
+          || defined(__DJGPP__) */
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_RAND_SEED_NONE)
 /* none means none. this simplifies the following logic */
@@ -851,4 +852,5 @@ static uint64_t get_timer_bits(void)
 # endif
     return time(NULL);
 }
-#endif /* defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) || defined(__DJGPP__) */
+#endif /* (defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS))
+          || defined(__DJGPP__) */