Configure: addendum to OPENSSL_NO_[RMD160|RIPEMD] harmonization.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index c726478..ca48b52 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1083,6 +1083,8 @@ foreach (sort (keys %disabled))
                        }
                else
                        {
+                       ($ALGO,$algo) = ("RMD160","rmd160") if ($algo eq "ripemd");
+
                        $openssl_algorithm_defines .= "#define OPENSSL_NO_$ALGO\n";
                        print " OPENSSL_NO_$ALGO";
 
@@ -1093,6 +1095,8 @@ foreach (sort (keys %disabled))
                                push @skip, $algo;
                                # fix-up crypto/directory name(s)
                                @skip[$#skip]="whrlpool" if $algo eq "whirlpool";
+                               @skip[$#skip]="ripemd" if $algo eq "rmd160";
+
                                print " (skip dir)";
 
                                $depflags .= " -DOPENSSL_NO_$ALGO";