Fix tests of TEST tests, as it were
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 16:03:57 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 16:08:48 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
Fix warning/bug in rc5test
Remove useless/warning-only test from dsatest.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3387)

test/rc5test.c
test/recipes/15-test_dsa.t

index bd02f72..d806b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ static int test_rc5_cbc(int n)
         memcpy(ivb, &rc5_cbc_iv[n][0], 8);
         RC5_32_cbc_encrypt(buf, buf2, 8, &key, &ivb[0], RC5_DECRYPT);
         if (!TEST_mem_eq(&rc5_cbc_plain[n][0], sizeof(rc5_cbc_plain[0]),
-                         buf2, sizeof(buf2)) != 0)
+                         buf2, sizeof(buf2)))
             testresult = 0;
     }
 
index 2fd236e..311b9b3 100644 (file)
@@ -16,12 +16,11 @@ use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_dsa");
 
-plan tests => 6;
+plan tests => 5;
 
 require_ok(srctop_file('test','recipes','tconversion.pl'));
 
 ok(run(test(["dsatest"])), "running dsatest");
-ok(run(test(["dsatest", "-app2_1"])), "running dsatest -app2_1");
 
  SKIP: {
      skip "Skipping dsa conversion test", 3