Configurations/50-masm.conf: add /nologo to ml64 command line.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2810)

Configurations/50-masm.conf

index 84cf2f1..0ec5e95 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
         inherit_from    => [ "VC-WIN64-common", asm("x86_64_asm"),
                              sub { $disabled{shared} ? () : "x86_64_uplink" } ],
         as              => "ml64",
-        asflags         => "/c /Cp /Cx /Zi",
+        asflags         => "/nologo /c /Cp /Cx /Zi",
         asoutflag       => "/Fo",
         sys_id          => "WIN64A",
         bn_asm_src      => sub { return undef unless @_;