evptest: set the DESX provider to be the legacy provider.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 02:43:49 +0000 (12:43 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 03:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11573)

test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evpciph.txt

index 1d4d703..a278fd5 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Plaintext = "Hello World"
 Ciphertext = 3CF55D656E9C0664513358
 
 Cipher = DESX-CBC
-Availablein = default
+Availablein = legacy
 Key = 0123456789abcdeff1e0d3c2b5a49786fedcba9876543210
 IV = fedcba9876543210
 Plaintext = 37363534333231204E6F77206973207468652074696D6520666F722000000000