Ensure that global dependencies are built first, even for parallell builds
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 12:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
Also, make sure that per-file deps are included in the build, even if previous
builds have failed.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found