.travis.yml: omit linux-ppc64le target.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
Build jobs keep timing out initializing...

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
.travis.yml

index 51fd563..e9e5aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -31,10 +31,10 @@ env:
 
 matrix:
     include:
-        - os: linux-ppc64le
-          sudo: false
-          compiler: clang
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES"
+        #- os: linux-ppc64le
+        #  sudo: false
+        #  compiler: clang
+        #  env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES"
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: