Fix a gcc-8 warning -Wcast-function-type
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
Casting to the generic function type "void (*)(void)"
prevents the warning.

Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5816)


No differences found