Fix no-engine
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 23:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7365)

(cherry picked from commit 5f9f67b9d494e26941aa8d66d28a6a993c557643)

test/ecdsatest.c

index 01a19ce..96939a5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
 #  include <openssl/engine.h>
 # endif
+# include <openssl/sha.h>
 # include <openssl/err.h>
 # include <openssl/rand.h>