Fix typo in x86_64-mont5.pl CFI directives
authorDavid Benjamin <davidben@google.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:39:40 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:32:13 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2655)

crypto/bn/asm/x86_64-mont5.pl

index 7ed2232..9c77642 100755 (executable)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
        push    %r14
 .cfi_push      %r14
        push    %r15
        push    %r14
 .cfi_push      %r14
        push    %r15
-.cfi_push      %r14
+.cfi_push      %r15
 
        neg     $num
        mov     %rsp,%r11
 
        neg     $num
        mov     %rsp,%r11