DANE make update
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 19:40:46 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:53:15 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libeay.num
util/ssleay.num

index 2a7742f..a202fca 100755 (executable)
@@ -4735,3 +4735,5 @@ OPENSSL_strlcat                         5110      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 OPENSSL_memdup                          5111   1_1_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 CRYPTO_memdup                           5112   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 CRYPTO_strndup                          5113   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_VERIFY_PARAM_move_peername         5114   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_STORE_CTX_set0_dane                5115   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
index cf841a0..6a68fe5 100755 (executable)
@@ -416,3 +416,14 @@ SSL_get_async_wait_fd                   450        1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_add_ssl_module                      451    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_CTX_config                          452    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 SSL_config                              453    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_dane_tlsa_add                       454    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_set1_host                           455    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_get0_peername                       456    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_add1_host                           457    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_CTX_dane_mtype_set                  458    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_CTX_dane_enable                     459    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_get0_dane_authority                 460    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_get0_dane_tlsa                      461    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_set_hostflags                       462    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_dane_enable                         463    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_get0_dane                           464    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: