Remove ultrix/mips support.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:29:15 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found