Because bn_expand2 is declared non-static, it must not be static
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:13:18 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
That doesn't change even to make a dummy to hide its unavailability.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/bntest.c

index 53769aa..57ccc1e 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@
  * avoid possible clashes with libcrypto, we rename it first, using a macro.
  */
 #define bn_expand2 dummy_bn_expand2
-static BIGNUM *bn_expand2(BIGNUM *b, int words) { return NULL; }
+BIGNUM *bn_expand2(BIGNUM *b, int words) { return NULL; }
 
 #include "../crypto/bn/bn_lcl.h"