VMS: no ENDIF on one line IF statements, in config.com
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:48:43 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
Correct small error from last config.com change

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
config.com

index 7a1b351..5b54995 100644 (file)
@@ -90,5 +90,4 @@ $       IF verbose THEN -
            WRITE SYS$OUTPUT "PERL ''here'Configure ""''target'""''collected_args'"
 $       IF .not. dryrun THEN -
            PERL 'here'Configure "''target'" 'debug' 'collected_args'
-$       ENDIF
 $       EXIT $STATUS