Don't clean away headers generated by Configure
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index f3eb72b..20470a9 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1732,13 +1732,6 @@ EOF
         }
     }
 
-    ### Add information about files generated by Configure
-    foreach (map { abs2rel($_) } @generated_headers) {
-        die "Configure gerenerated header file $_ has a GENERATE in a build.info\n"
-            if $unified_info{generate}->{$_};
-        $unified_info{generate}->{$_} = "Generated by Configure";
-    }
-
     ### Make unified_info a bit more efficient
     # One level structures
     foreach (("programs", "libraries", "engines", "scripts", "extra", "overrides")) {