Add branch coverage to coveralls statistics
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 04:26:30 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
Fixes #4444

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4447)

.travis.yml

index f74714a..d61fd9c 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ script:
 
 after_success:
     - if [ -n "$COVERALLS" ]; then
-          coveralls -b . --gcov gcov-5 --gcov-options '\-lp';
+          coveralls -b . --gcov gcov-5 --gcov-options '\-lpbc';
       fi;
 
 notifications: