Add NPN to an SSL3 build
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:23:24 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:09:43 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1629)

.travis.yml

index 9434f87..d044309 100644 (file)
@@ -37,13 +37,13 @@ matrix:
     include:
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --coverage no-asm enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method enable-weak-ssl-ciphers" COVERALLS="yes"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --coverage no-asm enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method enable-nextprotoneg enable-weak-ssl-ciphers" COVERALLS="yes"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="enable-msan"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method -fno-sanitize=alignment"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 enable-ssl3 enable-ssl3-method enable-nextprotoneg -fno-sanitize=alignment"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-asan enable-rc5 enable-md2"