coveralls: Use gcov-5 since we build it using gcc-5
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:28:31 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
GH: #2003

.travis.yml

index 90553c7..4967839 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ script:
 
 after_success:
     - if [ -n "$COVERALLS" ]; then
-          coveralls -b . --gcov-options '\-lp';
+          coveralls -b . --gcov gcov-5 --gcov-options '\-lp';
       fi;
 
 notifications: