Fix UEFI build on FreeBSD by not including system headers
authorRebecca Cran <rebecca@bluestop.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:03:36 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9149)

crypto/rand/rand_unix.c

index 3a6e009..6161909 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 #if defined(__linux)
 # include <asm/unistd.h>
 #endif
-#if defined(__FreeBSD__)
+#if defined(__FreeBSD__) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI)
 # include <sys/types.h>
 # include <sys/sysctl.h>
 # include <sys/param.h>