Fix coding style
authorPaul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 10:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3614)


No differences found