Fix typo in Windows makefile template: quotify, not quotiry
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:54:52 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5196)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 8548073..ab2f873 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ LDOUTFLAG={- $target{loutflag} || "/out:" -}$(OSSL_EMPTY)
 EX_LIBS={- join(' ', @{$config{ex_libs}}) -}
 LIB_CPPFLAGS={- join(" ",
                      $target{shared_cppflag} || "",
-                     (map { quotiry_l("-D".$_) }
+                     (map { quotify_l("-D".$_) }
                       'OPENSSLDIR="$(OPENSSLDIR)"',
                       'ENGINESDIR="$(ENGINESDIR)"')) -}
 LIB_CFLAGS={- join(" ", $target{lib_cflags}, $target{shared_cflag}) -}