Fix a memory leak in the new TAP filter BIO
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3760)


No differences found