crypto/trace.c: Remove unexisting categories
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:08:05 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
Reverts an inadvertent change from commit
fe26f798526c14a3f8c9bb55d0eaf8eaa0d086e1

Fixes #9220

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9218)

crypto/trace.c

index f4b9686..d9524da 100644 (file)
@@ -132,8 +132,6 @@ static const struct trace_category_st trace_categories[] = {
     TRACE_CATEGORY_(PKCS12_DECRYPT),
     TRACE_CATEGORY_(X509V3_POLICY),
     TRACE_CATEGORY_(BN_CTX),
-    TRACE_CATEGORY_(PROV),
-    TRACE_CATEGORY_(FETCH),
 };
 
 const char *OSSL_trace_get_category_name(int num)