Add rfc822Mailbox to string table.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 15:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 01:49:40 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
RT#2369

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/asn1/a_strnid.c

index d1c1ae1..118e0cb 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,10 @@ ASN1_STRING *ASN1_STRING_set_by_NID(ASN1_STRING **out,
 #define ub_email_address                128
 #define ub_serial_number                64
 
+/* From RFC4524 */
+
+#define ub_rfc822_mailbox               256
+
 /* This table must be kept in NID order */
 
 static const ASN1_STRING_TABLE tbl_standard[] = {
@@ -143,6 +147,8 @@ static const ASN1_STRING_TABLE tbl_standard[] = {
     {NID_dnQualifier, -1, -1, B_ASN1_PRINTABLESTRING, STABLE_NO_MASK},
     {NID_domainComponent, 1, -1, B_ASN1_IA5STRING, STABLE_NO_MASK},
     {NID_ms_csp_name, -1, -1, B_ASN1_BMPSTRING, STABLE_NO_MASK},
+    {NID_rfc822Mailbox, 1, ub_rfc822_mailbox, B_ASN1_IA5STRING,
+     STABLE_NO_MASK},
     {NID_INN, 1, 12, B_ASN1_NUMERICSTRING, STABLE_NO_MASK},
     {NID_OGRN, 1, 13, B_ASN1_NUMERICSTRING, STABLE_NO_MASK},
     {NID_SNILS, 1, 11, B_ASN1_NUMERICSTRING, STABLE_NO_MASK}