Change the transfer perl module so the real module gets properly registered
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 18:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
This is an important move if scripts want to refer to the loaded
module without having perl think it needs to be loaded (again).

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found