correct name of GNU shared libraries
authorRoumen Petrov <openssl@roumenpetrov.info>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 313de4e..5100b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ DO_GNU_DSO=\
        $(DO_GNU_SO_COMMON)
 DO_GNU_SO=\
        $(CALC_VERSIONS); \
-       SHLIB=lib$$SHLIB; \
+       SHLIB=lib$(LIBNAME).so; \
        ALLSYMSFLAGS='-Wl,--whole-archive'; \
        NOALLSYMSFLAGS='-Wl,--no-whole-archive'; \
        $(DO_GNU_SO_COMMON)